The LSU Tigers can pull into a tie with the Tennessee Volunteers with a win on home court tonight over the Florida Gators. LSU is an impressive 11-1 in SEC play, but more importantly from a betting perspective, the Tigers are 8-3-1 ATS in conference play. LSU is a 6-point betting favorite with the total at 140 for tonight’s game at the Pete Maravich Assembly Center.

Whoever likes to bet on football, when the match is already underway, is placing so-called live bets. This alternative is particularly popular with experienced bettors. You don't only need a good foundation of expertise, but also a certain feeling for the right moment. We recommend to look for a match, before it kicks off, that is a valuebet. We are not able to present such bets in our tips today yet, but we try to provide live betting tips as well. A value bet is a bet, that is rated too high considering the probability of occurence. The difficulty is to rate the probability oneself. With such odds we recommend to consult all available statistics that you can find for the respective match. You get a valuebet, when the formula gives a number higher than 1.

2018 Eclipse Award Winners - Justify won Horse of the Year and Champion 3-year-old Male at the Eclipse Awards. Other winners included Accelerate as Champion Older Male, Roy H repeated as Champion Sprinter, and Stormy Liberal as Champion Turf Male, the first time a sprinter has won that category. Get all the winners, details about them, and the vote totals here.

We check to ensure that there are no past issues with a company. When there have been, we require a casino tangibly demonstrate they have resolved those issues. Showing a concern for their reputation and their players’ experience is important. Management changes. Ownership also changes. Old issues can be resolved sometimes. You can also check players and casino conflict and possible resolutions at AskGamblers, another website with great insight.
The UK might be renowned for its massive sports accumulator wins but the US can also deliver a big winner every now and again too. An anonymous punter from Las Vegas won $305,000 from a $5 parlay bet on a selection of basketball matches with William Hill back in March 2016. The punter backed a selection of college teams on the Saturday and Sunday, whilst also selecting NBA teams Detroit Pistons and Golden State Warriors to win on the Saturday. This left him needing Kansas to win on the Monday which they did. Boom.
Online casinos vary with the number and type of games they offer. Currently, the most popular and prevalent style of game is the online video slot. These games are based on video slots seen in brick-and-mortar (land-based) establishments. Some of them are even exact replicas of these games. Other games seen are three-reel slots, card games, dice games, roulette, video poker and fixed odds games.
We check to ensure that there are no past issues with a company. When there have been, we require a casino tangibly demonstrate they have resolved those issues. Showing a concern for their reputation and their players’ experience is important. Management changes. Ownership also changes. Old issues can be resolved sometimes. You can also check players and casino conflict and possible resolutions at AskGamblers, another website with great insight.
It is not just casinos that are affected by these changes in the law either. All remote gambling operators, including poker, bingo and sports betting providers need to hold the relevant licence. In order to get and to keep their licence, there are strict standards that operators must adhere to. These include complying with technical standards, including testing of the Random Number Generator software to ensure the fairness and integrity of games and payouts. There are also specifications regarding the segregation of customer funds, with clear disclosure to customers regarding how their money is protected. Operators must comply with anti-money laundering policies and practices. What’s more, there is a strong focus on social responsibility, such as protecting minors from gambling and recognising and taking measures to prevent compulsive gambling.
For the sports books, the line is flawed if it does not attract the same amount of action on both sides however from a smart handicapper’s point of view, the line is flawed when it does not compute to his predicted outcome of the game. A weaker team can actually become the favorite if public sentiment is with that team. When this happens the underdog presents a huge overlay for the seasoned handicapper meaning that the odds are in his favor. For example Team A should be a 3 point underdog to Team B, however, The public loves Team A and are betting on them and the line moves to make Team A a one-point favorite, then Team B becomes an excellent bet. This is the contrarian principle and why many smart handicappers go against the general betting public.

If you want to play real money online casino games, then you may find the choice overwhelming. With so many casino sites to choose from, how are you supposed to decide which are the best and ultimately where you should be playing? That’s where you can benefit from this website. To help you find the best online casino, I have thoroughly researched, reviewed and rated the biggest names in the industry with the aim to give you all the info you need about the top 10 online casinos. You won’t just find the best sites though – you’ll also get plenty of comprehensive information about each operator in minute detail. To have a clear idea of how to get the most out of my reviews, here’s a rundown showing you the testing criteria for each provider. You can be confident that you’ll have a concise and accurate overview of them all.
As you continue reading below, you’ll also find direct links to our reviews of some of the most reputable casino sites that we can say with certainty you’ll enjoy playing at. Between the information on this page as well as the information on each of our individual casino review pages, we’re confident that you’ll have no trouble finding a trustworthy online casino where you can get started playing all of your favorite games for real money.
Another way casinos provide players a safe and secure environment is by adhering to all laws established by the government where the casino is registered. Players should only participate in an online casino if they are of age to gamble. Also, players need to be sure gaming legal in their country. Each casino should have all of this information available on their website. This is also addressed in each casino review found on this site.
At many horse races, there is a gambling station, where gamblers can stake money on a horse. Gambling on horses is prohibited at some tracks; Springdale Race Course, home of the nationally renowned Toronto-Dominion Bank (TD Bank) Carolina Cup and Colonial Cup Steeplechase in Camden, South Carolina, is known as one of the tracks where betting is illegal, due to a 1951 law. Where gambling is allowed, most tracks offer parimutuel betting where gamblers' money is pooled and shared proportionally among the winners once a deduction is made from the pool. In some countries, such as the UK, Ireland, and Australia, an alternative and more popular facility is provided by bookmakers who effectively make a market in odds. This allows the gambler to 'lock in' odds on a horse at a particular time (known as 'taking the price' in the UK). Parimutuel gambling on races also provides not only purse money to participants but considerable tax revenue, with over $100 billion wagered annually in 53 countries.[75]
   Whether you bet sports as a hobby on the weekend's or your sports betting as an investment opportunity, your main goal should always be to win your best bets against the spread and for most of the sport's betting public that is a huge problem, many people don't have time to spend analyzing data, breaking down the top nba picks,the days best ncaab picks, mlb moneyline picks, nhl puckline picks or have top sharp money betting source's that provide valuable sports betting tips like the day's best nba bet against the spread,  and that's one reason every small town has a local bookie and most major cities' have sports books or are on the verge of having one because sports betting is a trillion dollar industry and more than 75% will never make any money betting game's against the spread on there own, don't get me wrong they may get lucky once in a while but over a long period of time they will lose lot's of money and very possibly even go into debt, That's why you should give yourself every opportunity to succeed!

Want to find live results to see if you're winning? Our team at ExtraTips.com provides live scores for all the major competitions and championships. UCL, UEFA all the national leagues in Europe and international competitions all over the world. Simple and fresh scores, live stats and odds for football fans. We help you stay connected with your football bets in real time. Try our livescore solution now!

Real-Time Live Odds – Live real-time odds from the industry most respected sportsbooks. We offer a real-time live odds service that notifies members via popup, email, or text when any of our betting systems has been triggered. Get picks sent directly to your inbox! Our updates will match or beat any live odds provider in the industry. We guarantee it.
Older racetracks, mainly European, conform to natural terrain, accommodations for spectators having been added later. The course at Newmarket, for example, can accommodate a race of 2.25 miles (3.6 km) with a gentle change of direction of less than 90 degrees, but spectators cannot see all the race. Newer tracks are elliptical 1-mile- (1.6-km-) long tracks.
A surebet is a bet, that you can't lose. It's important to place 3 betting tips (most of the time) with 2, usually 3 different bookies at least. Since not everything is always rated correctly there either, combinations occur, that make a profit, when you place a bet on Tip1, TipX and Tip2, no matter the result. If there is a surebet in our betting tips for today, it will be marked with a green line in the odds comparison.
Before committing any real money, the researchers tested the idea on 10 years of historical data on the closing odds and results of 479,440 soccer games played between 2005 and 2015. This simulation paid out 44 percent of the time and delivered a yield of 3.5 percent over the 10-year period. “For an imaginary stake of $50 per bet, this corresponds to an equivalent profit of $98,865 across 56,435 bets,” they say.
Did you know that online casinos need to be licensed and regulated in order to operate in different markets? Well, if you’re totally new to the online casino world, this might come as a total surprise to you but it is indeed the reality. Whilst online gambling in Europe is legal in the majority of countries, online gambling isn’t legal in all states in America. And online gambling in States where it is highly regulated. So always be sure to read up on where the online casino operates from first. 
^ NTRA Wagering Technology Working Group in conjunction with Giuliani Partners LLC (August 2003). "Improving Security in the United States Pari-Mutuel Wagering System: Status Report and Recommendations" (PDF). National Thoroughbred Racing Association Web Site. National Thoroughbred Racing Association. Archived from the original (PDF) on 2008-02-28. Retrieved 2008-02-17.
November 2011 will remain one etched in the darkest reaches of the memories of UK bookmakers. It was a month when one weekend saw the vast number of favorites win their game leaving the bookies licking their wounds. The biggest payout was suffered by William Hill. A better living in a tiny village on the island of Malta placed an audacious 19-team accumulator. It was only an 80p bet. The better will forever be indebted to former Liverpool full back Glen Johnson who bagged a winning goal 3 minutes from time to seal a win for the Reds against Chelsea and deliver the six-figure win for the lucky bet placer.
That 60% betting record (with the odds of -110 that is traditional for against the spread bets in football) will leave you with a profit of $160. Think about it—your $600 profit from your 6 winning bets minus the $440 you lost on losing bets leaves $160. It took you $1,100 to win $160, meaning you have to bet $6.87 to win $1 on average. So you see the small differences between a 52.4% winning rate and a 60% winning rate—inside those 7.3 percentage points lies hundreds of dollars in profit.

Midnight Bisou wins the Cotillion Stakes (G1) in a disqualification - Again at Parx, Monomoy Girl finished first by a neck over Midnight Bisou in the Cotillion (G1), but was disqualified to 2nd for interference in the stretch. Also on the card, Aztec Sense won the PA Derby Champion Stakes and Fast and Accurate won the Alphabet Soup Stakes. Get the results, chart, and photos here.

Recently, changes came into place regarding how remote gambling operators providing services to players in the UK are licensed, regulated and taxed. Before these changes took place, casinos were generally licensed and regulated in the EU, most commonly in Gibraltar or Malta. Prior to November 2014, less than 15% of remote gambling operators held a licence issued by the UK Gambling Commission. Nowadays, with the introduction of the new Gambling (Licensing and Advertising) Act, all operators offering their services to players in Britain must be in possession of a licence issued by the UKGC. The purpose of this change in legislation was to provide extra protection to UK players, by ensuring that all gambling operators were subject to consistent regulation.


Rather than just looking at the last few wins or how many goals are being scored, we take a more intricate approach to make sure we can cover those minute details. In a world of such incredible odds and chance such as sport, it pays to look into even the most miniscule and ridiculous of opportunities. We look to provide something that is a bit more in-depth than you might be used to when looking at betting tips. Whether the pitch will be a leveller or an outlier will be something we look to determine, as well as looking into everything from soap opera drama at club HQ or transfer rumours causing unsettling amongst the camp. Whatever the cause or concern is, we’ll analyse it to make sure the tips we offer are both great value for money, but also researched enough to be a viable opportunity.
And now here comes the hot-button issue: how do we choose online casinos to list on the SlotsUp website? First of all, the SlotsUp team has many years of experience in the gambling industry and we can distinguish the safe and trusted online casino from the first glance. But we don’t always trust our eyes so there is a number of criteria that should be adhered by all the online casinos to get into our list:

FILE This Nov. 20, 2018 file photo shows a scrolling video board with basketball scores reflected in the ceiling of the new sports book at Resorts Casino in Atlantic City, N.J. The race to legalize sports betting is on now that the U.S. Supreme Court has allowed it in all 50 states, but will it provide enough extra tax revenue to make much of a difference for schools, roads or pension debt? (AP Photo/Wayne Parry)


Despite the fact that the SlotsUp team is fond of free online slots, we also love playing them for real money just like any other casino games fan does. And just like any other casino games fan we face many problems while trying to find a reliable online casino. We are afraid of fraudulent and cheaters, we can’t be sure that we are playing the original games, we get hidden pitfalls in wager requirements and don’t get if the casino is available and licensed in our country or not.
Here at SBAT our teams of tipsters are not tied to win only bets, they will look into all aspects of games/matches/fixtures to ensure they pick the very best bets. we even have specific bets and pages dedicated to these, we have our football both teams to score betting tips as well as our football draw tips and over 2.5 goals tips. In tennis we have our set betting tips, our overs picks, and of course, our winners picks as well as tournament winners pick. In Golf, we provide tournament winner tips and 2 and three ball tips. Our horse racing page is dedicated solely to horse racing and as well as picking straight single bets we also pick each way bets, if you want to you can use some of our tips as reverse forecast or forecast bets. Don't forget as well as all our football betting tips we also have tips for all the different fantasy football games including the Sky Super Six game and Sky Six A Side Fantasy Football game.
Very well explained Caan. Although i feel in the wrong run only value betting in sync with exchange trading can survive. I don’t know anything about horse racing so maybe there price mistakes happen if you are a pro to exploit it, but not in tennis and cricket. Earlier that used to be but now the market has streamlined so much with oddds seldom do you find any great disparity.

In order for any operator to provide services to players in Great Britain, they must hold a valid licence issued by the UK Gambling Commission. Needless to say, I only included sites that hold valid licences, and as such are 100% legal. Licensing, therefore, was not part of my rating, as this was absolutely necessary to warrant my consideration. Next, I used 10 criteria covering all aspects of top online casinos, to create a fair and objective test of the operators. Some of these criteria are extra important and involve a lot of details. As such, I have included separate main pages dedicated to some of these topics. In my bonus page, you will find out not only what offers are available at the 10 casinos, but also all relevant details regarding how to get them and any conditions linked to them. I’ve also dedicated a page to live casino. Here you’ll find out what games are available at which casinos, how many tables there are and the betting limits. There is also a main page covering all aspects of casino mobile apps in detail. Finally, I have created a page dedicated to using PayPal at online casinos. The tenth category includes bonus points for interesting aspects of the casinos, that although do not require an individual review, still are important and should not be overlooked.
While there’s no arguing that it can be a bit boring and tedious to go over the history and company information for each casino site, it can certainly save you a lot of headaches if you’re willing to do so. Even just a quick review of things such as when a site was established, where a site is licensed, and who actually owns a site can help you identify not only great places to play, but also questionable places that you should avoid. And it always pays to do a search for player complaints about any site that you’re considering playing at because this can really help you weed out any rogue casinos.

Whilst the reviews of the best online casino sites recommended by us makes up a substantial amount of the content on OCR, Online Casino Reviewer is much more than a bog standard online casino reviews site. OCR features a wealth of content thus enabling players to be armed with the knowledge necessary before registering an account at an online casino.

The original King’s Plates were standardized races—all were for six-year-old horses carrying 168 pounds at 4-mile heats, a horse having to win two heats to be adjudged the winner. Beginning in 1751, five-year-olds carrying 140 pounds (63.5 kg) and four-year-olds carrying 126 pounds (57 kg) were admitted to the King’s Plates, and heats were reduced to 2 miles (3.2 km). Other racing for four-year-olds was well established by then, and a race for three-year-olds carrying 112 pounds (51 kg) in one 3-mile (4.8-km) heat was run in 1731. Heat racing for four-year-olds continued in the United States until the 1860s. By that time, heat racing had long since been overshadowed in Europe by dash racing, a “dash” being any race decided by only one heat, regardless of its distance.
The 2019 Cheltenham Festival begins on Tuesday 12th March and bet365 are Non-Runner No Bet on the Champion Hurdle, Champion Chase, Ryanair Chase, Stayers' Hurdle and Cheltenham Gold Cup. These offers apply to all Ante-Post bets placed on these races from 18:00 UK Time on 17th December 2018. With Non-Runner No Bet any bets placed on the Win and Each Way market will be refunded if your selection does not run. In multiple bets if a selection does not run, that part of the bet will be deemed a non-runner. T&C's apply.
Avoid betting on your hometown team if it becomes a big deal if you lose. What I mean is that it’s fine to bet on your hometown team, but not if a loss will cause you to automatically bet bigger and bigger on later games that day. Some fans become so emotionally invested that it is best to just watch the game and avoid making a bet. Another solid reason to avoid this is because most local bookies (online and on the streets) will bump the lines to account for heavy action on the hometown team, giving you a worse value.
In December 2007 he sent a letter to Business Review Weekly, an Australian magazine, asking to be considered for its rich list. “I had planned to delay my hope for inclusion until I could make it into the top 10,” he wrote. “However, as of today, it does not appear I will live long enough.” Woods had been diagnosed with cancer. He came back to Happy Valley for treatment; the Hong Kong Sanatorium & Hospital was within sight of the racetrack. He spent his final days beating his friends at a Chinese card game known as chor dai di and died on Jan. 26, 2008, at 62.
One major type of Thoroughbred horse race is the handicap race, in which the weights horses must carry during a race are adjusted in relation to their age (the more immature the horse, the less weight it carries). In this system, a two-year-old, the youngest racer, competes with less weight to carry than a horse that is three years or older. In general, a horse is reckoned as being fully aged at five years and is handicapped accordingly. There are also sex allowances for fillies, so that they carry slightly lower weights than males. Weight penalties or allowances are also provided on the basis of individual horses’ past performance. Such handicaps may be set centrally where racing is so controlled or by individual tracks, the goal being to render all horses as nearly equal as possible by establishing what is called racing form. The handicap race thus represents an outright repudiation of the classic concept that the best horse should win. Instead, handicaps are assigned with the specific objective of giving all the horses in a race an equal chance of winning.

We’ve all seen it, the smug Facebook post, or the retweeted betting slip with a huge profit from a tiny stake. Usually it’s “just” a few hundred dollars, but there have been some truly incredible bets down the years. There are a lot of similarities between betting on sports and actually playing sports. Luck is important, but ultimately you need skill to win consistently. The world of sport betting has its stars too. Some were very lucky, but most achieved their success through careful analysis and risk assessment. Here are 10 greatest and most memorable sports betting wins of all time.


In addition to our betting tips today we also recommend the bookie of the day and the best offer of the day. It is presented at the top of the tipping site including the current bonus Information. Of course we also recommend to always place the respective betting tip with the highest odds, but there is always one bookie with the best total packacge and we recommend this bookmaker as the bookie of the day. With the respective top betting tip offer of the day the total package is as mentioned good. Starting with the betting portfolio to the odds or customer service. You can find further information about the respective product in our bookmaker section, where we provide detailed analyses of the respective provider.
As a player, you must keep in mind that a casino site (or any site for that matter) should treat your personal details with confidentiality, make fair payouts according to the payback percentage stated on their website and handle deposits and withdrawals in a secure, professional manner. These are important factors, if not THE most important. On CasinoTop10 we don’t discriminate between players.
travel_vic · On the old show Who Wants to be a Millionaire, one contestant tapped out when the question was asked with 4 options: Who was on the cover of Newsweek, Time and Sports Illustrated all the same week and the options were Muhammad Ali, Mickey Mantle, I think a tennis champion and Big Red...The contestant had no idea and guessed wrong. · 3 hours ago
Pretty much every operator offers some sort of bonus to entice you to join their casino. There are various benefits to be had, from complimentary spins to percentage matches on your first deposit. As this is such a broad topic, I have dedicated a page specially to bonuses. On the casino bonus page, you will find all you need to know about the various bonuses on offer from each of the casinos, and all of the important details linked with each.
You can also “do it yourself” and become a handicapper. However, most, if not all, information that you come up with (widely available information) is already priced into the lines. So, it doesn’t do you much good to look up the weather forecast or the coaches’ records on primetime games or other stats such as rushing yards or goals scored. The bookies, and other smart handicappers, have already pored over all this information and it has been accounted for. But if you are a computer whiz, or good with numbers, you may be able to develop a computer program to crunch tons of numbers in order to come up with an edge. A tip here: the smaller the market, the less attention paid to it, by bookies and other gamblers. So you may have a better shot at finding an edge in a smaller sport or market such as certain props.
The 2017 Sovereign Awards - Pink Lloyd took home top honours as 2017 Horse of the Year, Champion Older Male, and Champion Male Sprinter in Canada at the 43rd annual Sovereign Awards on April 19. Mark Casse won his 7th straight Outstanding Trainer award and Eurico Rosa da Silva won his 5th Outstanding Jockey award. Get all the winners and photos here.
I love watching a guy like Herman Edwards on TV. Let’s think about why ESPN hired him. He is fun, funny, full of energy, and has credibility having been a player and coach of two different teams. Why didn’t they hire a guy like John Outlaw who played the other cornerback position with Edwards in Philadelphia? It’s one of many reasons I’m sure but the main reason being he’s probably not as entertaining as Herman Edwards on TV. Herman is on TV to entertain you, not give you good value who to bet on. It doesn’t even matter what information he’s saying, the only thing his producers care about is if he is interesting. The real guys to listen to aren’t on the radio. The Vegas sharps that do this for a living are the ones to listen to. I’m not saying the X’s and O’s of the games aren’t important, but it doesn’t outweigh a good sound betting strategy.
Before we even consider reviewing an online casino, we make sure that it is controlled by a reputable operator who already has a proven track record within the online gambling industry. Just by finding out who owns & operates the casino can tell us a great deal about the casino in question. We also make sure that the casino is licensed by a trusted authority in a well-known licensing jurisdiction before we carry out our casino reviews online.

You will see many tip comments by each betting selection. Some of our users like to read these and decide which opinion they will follow. You can gain some great insight to betting strategies from our tipsters through these comments. For popular events you will see comments for most outcomes. Each will be trying to convince you to follow their tip. Make your mind up from these comments which often put people onto winning bets that they would never have considered. 
Rated, Approved & Reviewed Online Casinos - If the online casino tests positively in all aspects listed above, we’ll provide a final score and create a detailed list of our findings. Casinos are re-checked often and our review scores are updated accordingly. We believe in honesty and transparency which is why we always list the good and bad of each casino.

^ NTRA Wagering Technology Working Group in conjunction with Giuliani Partners LLC (August 2003). "Improving Security in the United States Pari-Mutuel Wagering System: Status Report and Recommendations" (PDF). National Thoroughbred Racing Association Web Site. National Thoroughbred Racing Association. Archived from the original (PDF) on 2008-02-28. Retrieved 2008-02-17.
Should you ever encounter some kind of issue when playing in the real money mode at any of our regulated US online casinos, you can basically count on the fact that you will receive the proper legal backing that you are entitled to, should you need it. Your personal details and funds are always in safe hands. This means that you never have to worry about your personal information being sold on to a third party. These casinos are protected by the very latest 128-bit Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology.
All of these aspects are given a score out of five. These scores are then collated to produce an overall rating, which makes it easy to compare the pros and cons of different casino services in a matter of minutes. Each player will benefit from different things, so while the highest ranked site overall might be best for a newcomer, established players might prefer a more tailored site.

Horse racing's finest moments. The big wins. The crushing losses. The triumphs and the upsets. Derby wins, stakes events, major races and local highlights. And races at over 300 thoroughbred and harness tracks — U.S. tracks and worldwide — they're all here whenever you want to watch them. Search for video replays by horse, date, or track, or click the "Replays" link next a horse's name in our race programs. Horse racing video from every race since we first went live is yours to watch and review. Over 10,000 hours worth!


We respect your privacy. We are committed to responsible handling and protection of your personal information. By subscribing, you are agreeing to our Terms & Conditions and our Privacy Policy and you confirm that you are 18+. If you no longer want to receive our occasional offers and news, you may opt-out at any time. All our emails include an unsubscribe link.
You need to find your own sports betting approach. The most lucrative options are often the least discussed such as exchange trading mentioned earlier in this article. That’s not to say that you shouldn’t explore the other three sports betting methods scattered throughout. Bonus bagging and finding incorrect prices is certainly the quickest ways to generate a return. If you were to combine the two (methods one and three) you can allow yourself plenty of time to learn more whilst winning.

In America, interest in horse racing exploded after the Civil War. By 1890 there were 314 racetracks, operating in nearly every state. Incensed, antigambling coalitions pushed through legislation in most parts of the country, and by 1908 only 25 racetracks remained in operation. Finally, even New York racetracks were shut down in 1911 when state legislation outlawed quoting of odds, soliciting bets, and recording bets in a fixed place. In response, many owners, trainers, and jockeys shifted their operations to Europe. When New York racetracks reopened in 1913, most of the earlier African American jockeys never returned.


If you are looking for betting tips tonight you will see US sports betting is popular and we regularly see NBA betting tips rise to the top of the hot tipsters list. The weekends betting tips of course cover a large range of sports, in all we cover over 18 sports at OLBG so you can find sports betting tips for all the major UK, European and World Wide sporting events.
All betting tips on ProTIpster are objectively rated by an algorithm. This works by looking at specific data points within the history of a tipster before assigning a score. Data the algorithm looks at includes how well the tipster has performed with the same teams, in the same tournaments and in the same betting markets.

The algorithm gives additional weight to how well a tipster has done with their sports predictions for the same team and tournament as these are the most important factors. All details for betting tips are posted in the individual pick screen so that users and tipsters alike can check and verify score data should they choose. This data can also be used by tipsters to help understand what they are best at betting on and where they should concentrate their sports predictions.

Registration for ProTIpster is simple and and above all risk free – sign up today to get access to all free betting tips on site as well as excellent content via site notifications and email to help you get the most from your online betting.

Horse racing in India is over 200 years old, making India quite possibly the oldest racing jurisdiction in Asia where racing was conducted under rules.[citation needed] India's first racecourse was set up in Madras in 1777. Today India has a very well established racing and breeding industry, and the sport is conducted on nine racetracks by seven racing authorities.
×